play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited

At Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited

Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    V happy with service

    By Paul H on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our purchase of an Aygo from Wargrave Village Car Sales. Had the car a couple of weeks now and it's driving really well. Helpful service, answered my questions, not pushy at all, and continued to give good advice post sales, which told me they cared about my experience as a buyer. Recommended.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By LEANNE T on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Car purchased was very clean. Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    great company!

    By JOANNE E on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, great condition cars and reasonable prices. would use again and recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert H on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Car was nice, too!


  • 5

    Excellent service, a stress free buy

    By STEPHANIE N on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wargrave Village Car Sales made the process of buying a car straightforward and stress free. Peter was available to answer all my questions. Cars are kept immaculate and a great selection. I'd highly recommend Wargrave Village Car Sales - Steph from North Hampshire!


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Jason O on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter was very helpful with the sale of my old car and the purchase of my new car from him. Now a month or so into driving my new car I'm very, very happy with it. Wargrave has an excellent choice of cars at very competitive prices. Thank you


  • 5

    I would recommend them as excellent

    By SAAED A on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very happy with the car I bought today the car being in great condition and the price was right.wargrave village car sales limited were good with the way they do their jobs


  • 5

    A1 Service at Wargrave Village Car Sales

    By PATRICK O on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Peter to be a very straight forward chap to speak to when buying my car. The service I have received is such that I couldn't recommend them high enough.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By David E on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Wargrave Village Car Sales and part exchanged my own car. Pete and his son were very knowledgable about what my car was worth and helpful when describing the features of the car I purchased,


  • 5

    simply awesome

    By Malcum H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage excellent service . Peter is a top man easy to get in with and is as genuine as they come. If you want a good quality used car this is the place to come .


‹ Prev Next ›