play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited

At Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited

Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    simply awesome

    By Malcum H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage excellent service . Peter is a top man easy to get in with and is as genuine as they come. If you want a good quality used car this is the place to come .


  • 5

    Helpful and practical.

    By Paul B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fine range of cars, well-priced. Helpful service, courteous and informative. Go to Wargrave and have a look.


  • 5

    Great knowledge and advice, thank you

    By ANDREA C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found a good selection of cars in my price range. Obviously I'm hoping not to need another car anytime soon, but I'd have no reservations in shopping there again next time and recommending them.


  • 5

    Great dealer would definitely use again

    By RACHEL S on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First car purchased at Wargrave village car sales we would definitely use them again. Very professional service, extremely helpful and friendly. Knew what they were talking about. The car was beautifully presented and we were able to buy the car, tax it and drive it away within the hour. We had visited two other second hand car dealers that day and the difference in service was notable.


  • 5

    Well satisfied

    By Graham A on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had not spotted the car that we eventually purchased, but after the vehicle we initially went to view had been sold the owner spent a very patient hour or so showing us other suitable vegicles. Arrangements were made for me to collect the vehicle at 11am, it was presented to us in immaculate condition. The paperwork took about 30 minutes to complete including renewing the road tax. I would strongly recommend this dealer ship to any potential purchaser.


  • 5

    Local, friendly and efficient.

    By LISETTE M on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealer had just the car I wanted. He was knowledgeable about it and arranged a test drive straight away. The next day his colleague was equally helpful in spite of suffering with a back injury. No pressure, just helpful friendly service.

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 28/03/17

    thanks for your comments thanks peter and andy wargrave cars


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Kim E on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought, and sold through Wargrave Village Car Sales. Peter was incredibly helpful. The whole process was straightforward. Overall an excellent service!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Patrick M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked my car up on Saturday and drove it home, it was exactly as described. Smooth ride and little road noise. Was prepared to a great standard and the service by Peter was excellent.

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 28/02/17

    THANKS FOR YOUR REVIEW .ALL THE BEST . PETER WARGRAVE CARS


  • 5

    Wargrave village motors

    By SHARON T on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Peter was very helpful and accommodating.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and great cars

    By James M on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars and sales advice (not pressure) from very good team. Straightforward friendly and nice to do business with.

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 28/03/17

    thanks peter wargrave cars