play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited

At Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited

Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Small Village garage with family values.

    By PAUL F on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage is run by a father and son who were most helpful without being pushy. The car was very low mileage for the year and in excellent condition. After a test drive I decided to buy the car which proved difficult as the card machine wouldn't work. After a bank transfer we picked the car up a few days later.

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 05/01/17

    thanks for your review wargrave cars


  • 5

    very good s

    By Stephen F on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    help full

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 28/11/16

    hi thanks for the review . peter wargrave cars


  • 5

    Kind, friendly and helpful garage.

    By Teressa W on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    when I bought my car at Wargrave village car sales I was pleasantly surprised at how kind and helpful they were to me and my father who is in a wheelchair. I was nervous about test driving the car so Peter drove me to a quiet spot so I could test drive the the car. He opened up the garage on a Sunday when they weren't open so I could collect the car. He helped me tax the car there and then. So helpful and I love my new car.

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 28/11/16

    hi there. thank for your review all the best peter wargrave cars.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By SARAH P on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    i have bought my second car from Wargrave village car sales limited on Saturday 10th September 2016 I'm up grading to a 5 door as my old car is a 3 door which i brought from Wargrave village cars and it's till going so i have given that one to my nephew as hes just passed buying my new one was easy they didn't give me a hard sale or any think i that had a really good look around they answered all my questions the car was in very good condition and it had a good price would recommend to anyone looking thanks Sarah

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 26/11/16

    hi i would like to thank you for the review .peter wargrave cars


  • 5

    good prices and friendly service

    By Dale L on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly,honest and quick.

    Reply from Wargrave Village Car Sales Limited on 26/11/16

    hi thanks for placing your review .peter wargrave cars


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By Paul R on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great to Deal with. No complications and car was well prepared and clean on collection.


  • 5

    Responsive, helpful and fuss-free

    By John W on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful service. I felt like I mattered. Easy people to deal with and their stock was all well-presented. I went to look at a specific vehicle and it matched the description and condition exactly. I bought in ten minutes.


  • 5

    Lovely car and great customer service.

    By David K on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a lovely Fiesta ST from Wargrave village cars. Peter and his son made sure I was happy and answered any questions I had. Great customer services and I didn't feel pressured into buying the car. I would be happy buying from Wargrave Village Cars and would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service

    By Ray H on 18 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a seat Ibiza for my daughters 17th Birthday. The car was clean and well presented. We had it for 10 days and a Power Steering Warning light showed. I contacted Wargrave and there was no issue at all. They told me if I could get it back to them they would deal with the problem even though that item was covered by the initial warranty. I didn't take out any additional warranties even though I was offered. The car was repaired within 2 days and a new power steering pump fitted. To my surprise they also put 2 new tyres on the car as an act of good faith. I will certainly use Wargrave for my next car purchase as you don't get that sort of "old fashioned" service anymore in the UK.


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By SIMON L on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a SAAb 9-3 from dealer. Very painless and easy transaction.